Southwest Area Direct Operations

  1. Regional Administration
  2. Amarillo Direct Office
  3. Austin Direct Office
  4. Dallas Direct Office
  5. Houston Direct Office
  6. San Antonio Direct Office
  7. Commercial Closing
  8. IPX 1031

 


Regional Administration

Gil Ernst Vice President, County Manager ernstg@ctt.com (214) 303-5303
       
Back to Top      



Amarillo Direct Office

Linda J. Littlejohn Vice President, County Manager littlejohnl@ctt.com (806) 358-0893
       
Back to Top      



Austin Direct Office

Louis B. Williams, Jr.
Resident Vice President, County Manager
williamsl@ctt.com (512) 480-8353
       
Back to Top      



Dallas Direct Office

Gil Ernst

Vice President, County Manager ernstg@ctt.com (214) 303-5303
       
Back to Top      



Houston Direct Office

Gayle Brand
Vice President, Houston Division Manager
brandg@ctt.com (713) 659-1411
       
Back to Top      



San Antonio Direct Office

Jim Houlihan
Resident Vice President, County Manager houlihanj@ctt.com

(210) 490-1451

       
Back to Top      



Commercial Closing

Tom Garner
Commercial Regional Manager garnerto@ctt.com (214) 965-1618
       
Back to Top      



IPX 1031

Craig Brown
Manager brownc@ctt.com (214) 303-5304
       
Back to Top